Frequently Asked Questions + Help

Coming Soon...

Schedule of Events

Tuesday, June 21 - QI Calit2 Tour
12:00 - 1:30pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Tuesday, June 28 - Academic Writing Seminar - Abstracts
1:00pm - 2:30pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Wednesday, June 29 - AEP Shared Talk: Ethics Lecture (Dr. Michael Kalichman)
5:00pm - 6:00pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Thursday, July 7 - GRE Workshop
5:00pm - 6:30pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Tuesday, July 12 - Speaking “Off the cuff”
12:00 - 1:30pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and outside) in Atkinson Hall

Wednesday, July 18 - AEP Shared Talk: Grad School Panel
5:00pm - 6:00pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Tuesday, July 19 - “Oral Presentation” Seminar
12:00 - 1:30pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Tuesday, July 26 - Faculty/Professionals & Student Mixer Social Networking Event
12:00 - 1:30pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Thursday, July 28 - Research Presentation Practice Workshop
4:00 - 6:00pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall

Tuesday, August 2 - Powerpoint Karaoke Social Activity
4:00pm - 6:00pm | Calit2 Auditorium (and PFA) in Atkinson Hall